Faculty and Staff

Administration and Office

Principal: Kevin Coyne – kcoyne@olcacademy.net

Assistant Principal: Debra Eisenbraun – deisenbraun@olcacademy.net

Finance: Gina Bianchi – gbianchi@olcacademy.net

Tuition & Student Transportation: Jillian Roberts – jroberts@olcacademy.net

Tuition & Secretary to the Administrators: Angeolina Ciriaco – aciriaco@olcacademy.net

Student Records & Archives: Lillian Gallway – lgallway@olcacademy.net

Testing & Student Services Coordinator: Helen Kelly – hkelly@olcacademy.net

Office Assistant: Natalie Gilbert – ngilbert@olcacademy.net

Facilities: 

Russell Rogers –  rrogers@olcacademy.net

General Information – office@olcacademy.net

Early Childhood

Nursery 1:

Maria Lourdes Evans – mevans@olcacademy.net

Sr. Joachim Nwosu, DMMM (aide) – sjnwosu@olcacademy.net

Nursery 2:

Sheila Simmons – ssimmons@olcacademy.net

Melissa Beauchamp (aide) – mbeauchamp@olcacademy.net

PK-1:

Andrea Edwards – aedwards@olcacademy.net
Sheneza Hardial (aide) – shardial@olcacademy.net

PK-2:

Jennifer Tuifel – jtuifel@olcacademy.net
Gwendolyn Brown (aide) – gbrown@olcacademy.net

K-8

K-1:Mrs. Kristina Danza – kdanza@olcacademy.net

Linda Herard (aide) – lherard@olcacademy.net

K-2:

Sofia Gonzalez – sgonzalez@olcacademy.net

Ruby Reyes (aide) – rreyes@olcacademy.net

1-1: Isabel Vazquez – ivazquez@olcacademy.net

1-2: Roselle Mauceri – rmauceri@olcacademy.net

2-1: Caitlin Ingoglia – cingoglia@olcacademy.net

2-2: Nicole Bishop – nbishop@olcacademy.net 

3-1: Ashley Schmidt – aschmidt@olcacademy.net

3-2: Christy Tuzzio – ctuzzio@olcacademy.net

4-1: Mr. Todd Simons – tsimons@olcacademy.net

4-2: Jennifer La Puma – jlapuma@olcacademy.net

5-1: Doreen Lobelle – dlobelle@olcacademy.net

5-2: Jennifer Paolino jpaolino@olcacademy.net

6-1: Eraena Fraites – efraites@olcacademy.net

6-2: Ms. Emilia Di Luca – ediluca@olcacademy.net

7-1: Mrs. Michelle Beadle – mbeadle@olcacademy.net

7-2: Ms. Elizabeth Benkert – ebenkert@olcacademy.net

8-1: Mr. Ryan Duffy – rduffy@olcacademy.net

8-2: Mr. Steven Cinturati – scinturati@olcacademy.net

Special Subjects

Spanish/Art: Sandra Paz – spaz@olcacademy.net

Physical Education: Patrick Baldassare – pbaldassare@olcacademy.net