Faculty and Staff

Administration and Office

Principal: Kevin Coyne – kcoyne@olcacademy.net

Assistant Principal: Debra Eisenbraun – deisenbraun@olcacademy.net

Finance: Gina Bianchi – gbianchi@olcacademy.net

Tuition & Student Transportation: Jillian Roberts – jroberts@olcacademy.net

Tuition & Secretary to the Administrators: Angeolina Ciriaco – aciriaco@olcacademy.net

Student Records & Archives: Lillian Gallway – lgallway@olcacademy.net

Testing & Student Services Coordinator: Helen Kelly – hkelly@olcacademy.net

Office Assistant: Natalie Gilbert – ngilbert@olcacademy.net

Facilities: dcotto@olcacademy.net

General Information – office@olcacademy.net

Early Childhood

Nursery

Maria Lourdes Evans – mevans@olcacademy.net
Melissa Beauchamp (aide) – mbeauchamp@olcacademy.net
Sr. Joachim Nwosu, DMMM (aide) – sjnwosu@olcacademy.net
Linda Herard (aide) – lherard@olcacademy.net

PK-1

Ms. Andrea Edwards – aedwards@olcacademy.net
Ms. Sheneza Omed (aide) – somed@olcacademy.net

PK-2

Ms. Jennifer Tuifel – jtuifel@olcacademy.net
Ms. Gwendolyn Brown (aide) – gbrown@olcacademy.net

K-8

K-1
Mrs. Kristina Traverso Danza – ktraverso@olcacademy.net
Mrs. Iraida Figueroa (aide) – ifigueroa@olcacademy.net

K-2
Ms. Sofia Jara – sjara@olcacademy.net
Ms. Ruby Reyes (aide) – rreyes@olcacademy.net

1-1: Ms. Isabel Vazquez – ivazquez@olcacademy.net
1-2: Ms. Roselle Mauceri – rmauceri@olcacademy.net
2-1: Mrs. Caitlin Ingoglia – cingoglia@olcacademy.net
2-2: Ms. Doreen Lobelle – dlobelle@olcacademy.net
3-1: Ms. Ashley Schmidt – aschmidt@olcacademy.net
3-2: Mrs. Mary Sanchez – msanchez@olcacademy.net
4-1: Ms. Angela Golez – agolez@olcacademy.net
4-2: Ms. Marrisa Rivera – mrivera@olcacademy.net
5-1: Sr. Felicia K. Otti, DMMM – srfotti@olcacademy.net
5-2: Ms. Alyssa Barone abrone@olcacademy.net

6-1: Ms. Jennifer Wielchul – jwielchul@olcacademy.net
6-2: Ms. Emilia Di Luca – ediluca@olcacademy.net
7-1: Mrs. Michelle Beadle – mbeadle@olcacademy.net
7-2: Ms. Elizabeth Benkert – ebenkert@olcacademy.net
8-1: Mr. Ryan Duffy – rduffy@olcacademy.net
8-2: Mr. Steven Cinturati – scinturati@olcacademy.net

Special Subjects

Spanish/Art: Sandra Paz – spaz@olcacademy.net
Physical Education – pbaldassare@olcacademy.net
Library – ssimmons@olcacademy.net