Faculty and Staff

Administration and Office

Principal: Satti Marchan – smarchan@olcacademy.net

Secretary: Laurie Parmiter – lparmiter@olcacademy.net

Secretary: Angeolina Ciriaco – aciriaco@olcacademy.net

Accounting: Connie Vertucci – cvertucci@olcacademy.net

 

Early Childhood

Nursery 1:
Maria Lourdes Evans – mevans@olcacademy.net
Sr. Joachim Nwosu, DMMM (aide) – sjnwosu@olcacademy.net

Melissa Beauchamp (aide) – mbeauchamp@olcacademy.net

PK-1:
Andrea Edwards – aedwards@olcacademy.net
Sheneza Hardial (aide) – shardial@olcacademy.net

PK-2:
Nalini Benn – nbenn@olcacademy.net
Gwendolyn Brown (aide) – gbrown@olcacademy.net

K-8

K-1:
Kristina Danza – kdanza@olcacademy.net
Linda Herard (aide) – lherard@olcacademy.net

K-2:
Sofia Gonzalez – sgonzalez@olcacademy.net
Ruby Reyes (aide) – rreyes@olcacademy.net

1-1: Isabel Vazquez – ivazquez@olcacademy.net

1-2: Roselle Mauceri – rmauceri@olcacademy.net

2-1: Caitlin Ingoglia – cingoglia@olcacademy.net

2-2: Nancy Cox – ncox@olcacademy.net

3-1: Ashley Schmidt – aschmidt@olcacademy.net

3-2: Christy Tuzzio – ctuzzio@olcacademy.net

4-1: Angela Golez – agolez@olcacademy.net

4-2: Jennifer La Puma – jlapuma@olcacademy.net

5-1: Kelly Legg – klegg@olcacademy.net (5-6 Social Studies)

5-2: Kasandra Gabb – kgabb@olcacademy.net (5-6 Science)

6-1: Nicole Goohs – ngoohs@olcacademy.net (6-7 ELA)

6-2: Mariann Solano – msolano@olcacademy.net (6-7 Math)

7-1: Christina Cadet – ccadet@olcacademy.net (5 + 8 ELA)

7-2: Debra Eisenbraun – deisenbraun@olcacademy.net (5 + 8 Math)

8-1: Ryan Duffy – rduffy@olcacademy.net (7-8 Social Studies)

8-2: Elizabeth Benkert – ebenkert@olcacademy.net (7-8 Science)

Special Subjects

Spanish: Sandra Paz – spaz@olcacademy.net

Physical Education: Patrick Baldassare – pbaldassare@olcacademy.net