Faculty and Staff

Both Campuses

Principal: Kevin Coyne – kcoyne@olcacademy.net

Assistant Principal: Debra Eisenbraun – deisenbraun@olcacademy.net
Spanish/Art: Sandra Paz – spaz@olcacademy.net
Physical Education: Patrick Baldassare – pbaldassare@olcacademy.net
General Information – office@olcacademy.net

128th Street Campus

Nursery
Andrea Edwards (Teacher) – aedwards@olcacademy.net
Linda Herard (Aide) – lherard@olcacademy.net

Pre-K
Sofia Jara (Teacher) – sjara@olcacademy.net
Sheneeza Hardial (Aide) – shardial@olcacademy.net

Kindergarten
Debra Bellino (Teacher) – dbellino@olcacademy.net
Ruby Reyes (Aide) – rreyes@olcacademy.net

1-1: Roselle Mauceri – rmauceri@olcacademy.net
1-2: Isabel Vazuquez – ivazquez@olcacademy.net
2: Doreen Lobelle – dlobelle@olcacademy.net
3: Elizabeth Benkert – ebenkert@olcacademy.net
4: Michelle Beadle – mbeadle@olcacademy.net
5: Phemba Mabika – pmabika@olcacademy.net
6: Emilia Di Luca – ediluca@olcacademy.net
7: Diana Llanos – dllanos@olcacademy.net
8: Steve Cinturati – scinturati@olcacademy.net

Finance: Jillian Roberts – jroberts@olcacademy.net
Secretary: Helen Kelly – hkelly@olcacademy.net
Assistant: Secretary Natalie Gilbert – ngilbert@olcacademy.net
Facilities: Efriam Morales – emorales@olcacademy.net

Rockaway Boulevard Campus

Nursery
Maria Lourdes Evans (Teacher) – mevans@olcacademy.net
Michelle Beauchamp (Aide) – mbeauchamp@olcacademy.net

Pre-Kindergarten
Jessica Seagriff (Teacher) – jseagriff@olcacademy.net
Gwen Brown (Aide) – gbrown@olcacademy.net

Kindergarten
Kristina Traverso (Teacher) – ktraverso@olcacademy.net
Iraida Figueroa (Aide) – ifigueroa@olcacademy.net

First Grade
Bridget Hernandez (Teacher) – bhernandez@olcacademy.net
Sr. Joachim Nwosu, DMMM (Aide) – sjnwosu@olcacademy.net

2-1: Caitlin Hintze – chintze@olcacademy.net
2-2: Jennifer Tuifel – jtuifel@olcacademy.net
3-1: Ashley Schmidt – aschmidt@olcacademy.net
3-2: Mary Sanchez – msanchez@olcacademy.net
4-1: Angela Golez – agolez@olcacademy.net
4-2: Alexa Catanese – acatanese@olcacademy.net
5: Patricia Attanasio – pattanasio@olcacademy.net
6: Jennifer Wielchul – jwielchul@olcacademy.net
7: Christopher Otis – cotis@olcacademy.net
8: Ryan Duffy – rduffy@olcacademy.net

Finance: gbianchi@olcacademy.net
Secretary: aciriaco@olcacademy.net
Assistant Secretary: lgallway@olcacademy.net
Facilities: dcotto@olcacademy.net